Forthcoming Events

 

 

August 2017

Monday 30 July to Saturday 5 August

New Wine at Shepton Mallet

Saturday 25 August to Wednesday 29 August

Soul Survivor at Peterborough

 

September 2017

Thursday 7 September to Sunday 10 September

Heritage Weekend at Holy Trinity

 

Saturday 23 September

Harvest Supper at Tylers Green Village Hall

 

October 2017

Sunday 1 October

Harvest Festival Service at St. Margaret’s at 9.30am

Harvest Festival Service at Holy Trinity at 11am

Sunday 22 October

Joint Service at St. Margaret’s at 10.30am

 

November 2017

Sunday 5 November

Memorial Service at Holy Trinity at 3pm

Sunday 12 November (Remembrance Sunday)

Remembrance Services at both Churches in the morning

Royal British Legion Service of Remembrance at St. Margaret’s at 3pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

See also the Weekly Newsletter for event information